Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brandon goverman

brandon goverman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon goverman
"This insurance company State Farm in Tarzana is the best I have been with them for years. The rates are awesome. Natalie and Fred always take care of all of my needs and always answer the phone when I call when you use other insurance companies and call 800 number you never know who you got to get. If you have a claim, they can take care of it immediately. You can always count on them for all your insurance needs. Highly recommend the State Farm office. You will not be disappointed five stars all the way."
Profile photo of Eric Furman

Eric Furman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Furman
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Phone calls are a pleasure, you get to talk to a real person, and they actually answer your questions. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of E. B

E. B

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E. B
"I've been with Statefarm for about 11 years now and have never been happier. Natalie and Fred, no matter the questions, concerns, or issues i may have, they are always on top of it! Natalie has always been phenomenal. She genuinely cares about her customers and goes above and beyond to get the best coverage for you! I get happy birthday cards every year signed personally by Fred, which is very thoughtful and personable. I don't think I'd ever consider another company to insure myself, my vehicle, my home, and my family. I highly recommend State Farm.."
Profile photo of Don S

Don S

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don S
"Fred Stahl, of Fred Stahl State Farm...is THE BEST! I've been doing business with him about 10 years....after my agent of 25years retired. Fred works FOR you..makes good suggestions, follows up, explains, is personable and friendly and doesn't try to "oversell" you. And his assistant, Natalie is the best! I've had great service from Fred and from State Farm for over 40 years...wouldn't want to deal with anyone else."
Profile photo of David Geoola

David Geoola

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Geoola
"Always hated dealing with anything pertaining to insurance till I met Fred. He has made things so easy for me and my family. Always takes the time to answer the phone and answer my questions and believe me you I have probably called him more than I should. I guess it doesn’t hurt that he’s got a great gift for gab. Also has an amazing assistant. Natalie, who always puts a smile on my face when I speak with her. Overall, I can’t recommend it enough. You will never look for another insurance agent again!"
Profile photo of Matt Saly

Matt Saly

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Saly
"Fred is so responsive and makes excellent recommendations for the coverage my family needs without overdoing it."
Profile photo of J Glennan

J Glennan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Glennan
"Great customer service and very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bordner

Jennifer Bordner

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bordner
"Fred Stahl is the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with!! He and his team are responsive, creative and friendly. Fred has been out agent for over 15 years. We have our homeowners, auto and umbrella policies with him. His service is unlike others. Fred photographed our home to document belongings in the event of a loss. The day he was over doing that, my teenage son had gotten into an auto accident. Fred talked to him for over 30 minutes trying to impart life lessons on responsible driving. He is truly a full service agent and I appreciate him so much!"
Profile photo of Trust In Tee Cee

Trust In Tee Cee

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trust In Tee Cee
"Great people to work with!! This office is definitely for the people. Very informative, and the information they give is very detailed."
Profile photo of Joan Cassese

Joan Cassese

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Cassese
"Fred Stahl is the best insurance agent! Very hands on. Always available to assist clients and guide them in their best interests. I'd recommend him and State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brenda Panayiotou

Brenda Panayiotou

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Panayiotou
"Fred is an amazing insurance agent, he always takes time to answer questions about my policies, he is very prompt and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with his customer service and professionalism. 5 stars and I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tri-Soul

Tri-Soul

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tri-Soul
"Can't recommend Fred and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Fred goes above and beyond for his clients at State Farm and is someone I would gladly recommend to anyone in need of a top-quality insurance agent - Fred is simply the best and ensures his clients get the highest level of care and customer service. Dealing with filing a claim through insurance is normally a daunting prospect, but Fred makes the process seamless and stress free. Thanks again Fred for all you do!"
Profile photo of Joshua Almieri

Joshua Almieri

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Almieri
"Fred's been my State Farm agent for as long as I can remember. He's been tremendous in finding a policy for our home and auto that works for our needs and budget. In the event a claim has been needed, Fred was in our corner the entire way, guiding us through the process and assuring everything was done right. All-in-all, it's been a wonderful client/agent relationship."
Profile photo of Heather Dispenza

Heather Dispenza

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dispenza
"Our entire family has been with this office for decades!! We have always been well taken care of. Unfortunately, we are relocating and Fred was unable to continue to assist us in the state we are moving to. He helped us find a new State Farm Agent who transferred everything over so quickly and easily. We will be sad to say good bye but we have the comfort of knowing we are in great hands because of Fred service. His office is so easy to work with, they are more like family friends, not just an insurance agency. The office staff is terrific and efficient. You want to work with Fred and his Team! Thank you Fred and Staff for everything!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Finnegan

Kathleen Finnegan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Finnegan
"We had a major slab leak in our house, and thank you Fred, if it wasn't for your guidance, knowledge and experience it would have been a nightmare. Fred was always there to answer our many questions, explain what documents we were receiving and walk us through what to expect with the next steps. 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Irene Easter

Irene Easter

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Easter
"I have been with us state farm agent for many years. Their service is always accommodating and friendly."
Profile photo of Diana Miller-Turk

Diana Miller-Turk

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Miller-Turk
"Fred is fantastic!! He gives great insurance advice and is always available and very personable! Its so nice the personal touch he gives and you arent just a number. I respect everything he has guided me through and have sent multiple other family members to him for everything from Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella, Riders, Earthquake etc. I give him the highest review possible!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Buchan

Jeremy Buchan

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Buchan
"I’ve been a client of Fred Stahl for 15 years. He’s honest, reliable, & always available when I need assistance. His assistant Natalie is also very helpful. Fred handles my home, car, & Life Insurance. I would definitely recommend his services."
Profile photo of Mandy Jones

Mandy Jones

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Jones
"Fred Stahl Office does a great job of handling our insurance needs. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Should any questions or concerns arise with my policies, they are a quick phone call or email away. I recommend them to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Katie O

Katie O

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie O
"Fred and his team have provided me with the best insurance experience I could have asked for over the last 5 years. Fred is not only a great advisor, but will go out of his way to help you get information you need. He is exceptionally honest, friendly, and reliable. There is no better provider around that will go the extra mile like Fred and his team. Choose Fred Stahl at State Farm; you're getting way more than just insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Luciana Vidal

Luciana Vidal

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana Vidal
"Fred and his team are amazing! The help me with insurance though a very difficult case. I recommend them anytime"
Profile photo of Paul West

Paul West

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul West
"Fred and Carolyn, You guys are absolutely fantastic to work with! Thank you so much for properly insuring me and for helping me all this time. I really appreciate all the work you do for me on a monthly basis. I couldn't be happier. For anyone that is looking for a great agent to work with, Fred is someone that truly cares about you as a client. He treats you as a human being and not as a $ sign ... that is not easy to find these days. Fred fully explained the entire process to me and made sure I am covered all the way. So many agents out there do not, but Fred took his time to make sure I am completely covered. No matter how big or how small, I know every client counts to Fred and his team. Carolyn has been absolutely fantastic and helps me with any questions and assistance I need: I really appreciate your help!! THANK YOU for making my experience with State Farm a great one!!! If I could give you more stars, I would."
Profile photo of Sean Kingsbury

Sean Kingsbury

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kingsbury
"Awesome agent. Highly recommend."